terewgay.blogg.se

Beyoncé best thing i never had traduzione
Beyoncé best thing i never had traduzione













beyoncé best thing i never had traduzione

O tak, zało­żę się, że bez­na­dziej­nie jest być tobą teraz Oka­za­łeś się być (naj­lep­szą rze­czą któ­rej nigdy nie mia­łam)Ī ja zawsze będę (naj­lep­szą rze­czą któ­rej ty nie mia­łeś) (naj­lep­szą rze­czą któ­rej nigdy nie mia­łam) Więc kie­dy wspo­mi­nam czas, kie­dy pra­wie cię poko­cha­łamĪ ja, ja zoba­czy­łam praw­dzi­we­go cie­bieĭzię­ki Bogu uda­ło mi się unik­nąć przy­kro­ści Gdy sądzi­łam, że wszyst­ko robisz dobrze Mówię, że histo­ria lubi się powta­rzać (hej mój skar­bie) Histo­ria lubi się powta­rzać (hej mój skar­bie) Tłu­ma­cze­nie Bey­on­cé - Best Thing I Never Had Oh baby, I bet it sucks to be you right now Oh, I will never be the (best thing you never had) Oh you tur­ned out to be the (best thing I never had) Oh you tur­ned out to be (the best thing I never had)Īnd I will always be the (best thing you never had) Lord knows that it would take ano­ther pla­ceĪno­ther time, ano­ther world, ano­ther life I said, you tur­ned out to be the (best thing I never had)Īnd I’ll never be the (best thing you never had) You sho­wed your ass and baby yes I saw the real you When I think that the­re was a time that I almost loved you

beyoncé best thing i never had traduzione

Oh yeah, I bet it sucks to be you right now You tur­ned out to be the (best thing I never had)Īnd I’m gon­na’ always be the (best thing you never had) So when I think of the time that I almost loved you I tho­ught, that you did eve­ry­thing right I say what goes aro­und comes back aro­und (hey my baby) What goes aro­und comes back aro­und (hey my baby)

beyoncé best thing i never had traduzione

Tekst pio­sen­ki Bey­on­cé - Best Thing I Never Had















Beyoncé best thing i never had traduzione